Directory

Name Title Department Email
Barker, Karen Principal karen_barker@dpsk12.org
Wiant, Lara Assistant Principal lara_wiant@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Daniella Assistant daniella_hernandez@dpsk12.org
McHenry, Jenaya Assistant jenaya_mchenry@dpsk12.org
Perez, David Campus Security Officer david_perez@dpsk12.org
Warner, Christopher Health Technician christopher_warner@dpsk12.org
Isaac, Meghan School Nurse MORGAN_ISAACS@dpsk12.org
Panter, Andrea Teacher andrea_maranvillepanter@dpsk12.org
Levison, Lila Teacher lila_levison@dpsk12.org
Hansen, Alison Teacher alison_ocampo@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Michelle Teacher michelle_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Chouris, Michelle Teacher michelle_chouris@dpsk12.org
Hetzler, Emily Teacher emily_hetzler@dpsk12.org
Marchio, Anna Teacher anna_marchio@dpsk12.org
Lilly, Andrea Teacher andrea_elwailly@dpsk12.org
Shaw, Stephanie Teacher/Team Lead stephanie_shaw@dpsk12.org
Williams, Will 6th Grade Teacher (all subjects) will_williams@dpsk12.org
Dalton, Dorie Teacher/Team Lead dorie_dalton@dpsk12.org
Amos, Stewart 6-8 Social Studies Teacher stewart_amos@dpsk12.org
Yao, Yu-Cheng 6-8th Grade Math Teacher yao_yu-cheng@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Sara E-4 ESL/ELD sara_ramirez2@dpsk12.org
Otrera, Lorena 5-8 ESL/ELD lorena_otrera@dpsk12.org
DuBos, Libby (Sarah) Music sarah_dubose@dpsk12.org
Webber, Cassondra Art cassondra_webber@dpsk12.org
Vafeades, Verniece PE and Dance verniece_vafeades@dpsk12.org
Pierce, Adrienne Technology/STR adrienne_pierce@dpsk12.org
Buschman, Lesil Special Education lesil_buschman@dpsk12.org
Lyons, David Special Education david_lyons@dpsk12.org
Vesceri, Charles Math Interventions charles_vesceri@dpsk12.org
Pangretic, Catherine School Counselor catherine_pangretic@dpsk12.org
Crawford, William General Paraprofessional william_crawford@dpsk12.org
Cooper-Sload, Monique Teacher MONIQUE_COOPER-SLOAD@dpsk12.org
Isaacs, Morgan Restorative Approaches Coordinator morgan_isaacs@dpsk12.org
McDonald, Rachel Paraprofessional RACHEL_MCDONALD@dpsk12.org
Lien, Amelia Speech Therapist amelia_lien@dpsk12.org
Jones, Kylie Teacher kiley_jones@dpsk12.org